Amazon News: New Author Central Pages at Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk, Amazon Publication of UWWX: The Underground Women’s Wrestling Xperiment, and more!

UWWX: The Underground Women's Wrestling Xperiment: Now available at Smashwords.com.

UWWX: The Underground Women’s Wrestling Xperiment: Now available at Amazon.com.

Happy Holidays, readers!

This just in: I’ve officially started up two Author Central pages with Amazon, one on Amazon.com and another on Amazon.co.uk, which you can see for yourself at the two links below.

Dustin M. Weber’s Amazon.com Author Central Page

Dustin M. Weber’s Amazon.co.uk Author Central Page

On these pages, Amazon shoppers can check out which books I have available for sale, start up a discussion about my work, and catch up with me at my Twitter account (@DustinMWeber). Plus, Amazon.com shoppers can even check out the latest entries here at my blog.

Additionally, I’d like to let everyone know that just yesterday, I’ve managed to publish UWWX: The Underground Women’s Wrestling Xperimenton Amazon.com, which you can check out for yourself here. Not only that, but my three previously published works have also dropped in price as mentioned two days ago when I announced the
official Smashwords.com publication of UWWX
.

That’s all for now, but as always, thank you for stopping by and seeing just what I’ve been up to. In the meantime, please check out my new Amazon Author Central pages, and feel free to download an ebook or two. Otherwise, Happy Holidays, and happy reading!

Regards,

Dustin M. Weber

4 thoughts on “Amazon News: New Author Central Pages at Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk, Amazon Publication of UWWX: The Underground Women’s Wrestling Xperiment, and more!

  1. Hmm…interesting choice of topic for a novel. Granted, I’ve never really been that big a fan of professional wrestling, but after reading the first chapter and description(s) of your book on the article you posted six days ago, it looks as though I’ll have to give it a look. Who knows? If your approach to women’s literature really is that unique, I just might have to download a copy for my wife for Christmas.

    Anyway, good luck to you on the market, and keep up the good work on this site of yours. Cheers!

    –Maurice

Leave a Reply

