Now Available at BarnesandNoble.com: Kyle Summers, Booker and The Sun Shan’t Set on Me! Poems from My Younger Days (Ages 16 to 23) by Dustin M. Weber; plus, Question for My Readers

Kyle Summers, Booker by Dustin M. Weber:
Now Available at BarnesandNoble.com!

Hey, readers!

Well, it’s official. My work has finally made it to Barnes and Noble, as I’ve just discovered today. On one hand is my first official novel, Kyle Summers, Booker, which you can find by clicking the following link:

Kyle Summers, Booker at BarnesandNoble.com

Similarly, my first poetry anthology, The Sun Shan’t Set on Me! Poems from My Younger Days (Ages 16 to 23) is available at this link here:

The Sun Shan’t Set on Me! Poems from My Younger Days (Ages 16 to 23) at BarnesandNoble.com

The Sun Shan’t Set on Me! Poems from My Younger Days (Ages 16 to 23) by Dustin M. Weber:
Now available at BarnesandNoble.com!

This is quite an honor for me to have my work available for sale on the official website of America’s premiere book store, and I hereby encourage all my readers to click on either of these two links above and purchase a copy of either book for themselves or a loved one and offer me a review on B&N’s website. I’d really love to read what people think about my work, as I’d really appreciate knowing what I’m doing right as an author. Also, if you feel I can make improvements to my work, please don’t hesitate to let me know, as it’ll surely help me elevate the quality of whatever books I may end up writing in the future. Thanks again, and please, if you haven’t already, enjoy the fruits of my labors. 

One last thing before I conclude this blog entry: I’d like to know from anyone who may chance to read this blog: What kind of stories do you enjoy? What themes do you look forward to reading about in novels? Is there any particular genre of fiction you prefer over another? Sci-fi? Horror? Mystery? Fantasy? Chick lit? Children’s fiction? Young adult fiction? I only ask because I’m starting to wind down on my latest work, and even though I have quite a few ideas for the book I’ll soon be working on after my current project, I’d like to get a good idea of what today’s readers are interested in reading. As such, I’m strongly encouraging you all to leave a comment on this blog in reference to any of the questions I have just asked. After all, as I’ve alluded to on my Smashwords.com author page, I have no particular genre of fiction that I subscribe to, and as one of this year’s newer authors, I’m not afraid to test new waters and broaden my horizons.

Well, that should do it for today. As I’ve said before, please let me know your favorite themes in and genres of fiction, and as always, check out my work at Smashwords, Kobo, WH Smith, and now Barnes & Noble. Until then, thanks for tuning in, and happy reading!

Regards,

Dustin M. Weber

Leave a Reply

