Product Update: Best of Luck, Jeff Babbage! Now in Smashwords.com’s Premium Catalog!

Hey, readers!

I’ve got some good news to share with you all. The novel that I have most recently published on Smashwords.com, Best of Luck, Jeff Babbage! has finally made it to the Smashwords Premium Catalog! Basically, that means that Smashwords will eventually be uploading copies of it to such online stores as Diesel, Apple’s iBook store, Baker-Taylor, Kobo, and even Barnes & Noble’s website within a matter of weeks. Such is exactly the case for my first two books, Kyle Summers, Booker and The Sun Shan’t Set on Me! Poems from My Younger Days (Ages 16 to 23), which should be available on the aforementioned sites sometime soon. In the meantime, though, feel free to stop by my author page on Smashwords.com and pick up a copy of any of my current books, and feel free to rate and review them. I’d really like to find out what my readers have to say. Thanks as always!

Regards,
Dustin M. Weber

Leave a Reply

